Contact Information

The Brandel - Murphy Lions Youth Foundation, Inc
P.O. Box 913
Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Board of Trustees

President: PCC John Wargo jwargo@yahoo.com
Vice President: PDG James Muscoreil jmuscoreil@gmail.com
Secretary: PCS Tom Witkowski liontom20n@roadrunner.com
Treasurer: Lion Terri Oster terrio63@hotmail.com
Co-Chairmen:

 

PIP Al Brandel brandel404@optonline.net
Lion Dr. Maureen Murphy
murphymt@optonline.net

Trustees: DG Ellen Purcigliotti elp5@comcast.net
PDG Veronica Ralph Munro vralphmunro@gmail.com
PDG Barry Haywood
bhaywood14437@yahoo.com
PDG Millidge Smith
pdgsmitty@gmail.com
Advisors:

PID Bob Klein ID4UBK@aol.com
PID Dr. Jack Weber Lionweber@aol.com
ID Bob Libin rmlibin@worldnet.att.net
PDG John Rabideau jrabid5632@aol.com
PID Doug Alexander dalexander143@msn.com
PID Dr. Steve Tremaroli Pidsteventremaroli@aol.com

Public Relations:

PDG Paul Weber pweber@stny.rr.com
Lion Michelle Gagnon michelle.i.gagnon@gmail.com

Webmaster:

PDG Paul Weber pweber@stny.rr.com
Lion Steven N.Moskowitz buldg216@optonline.net

District Coordinators

20-N:


20-E1:


20-E2:


20-W:


20-Y:


20-O:


20-R1:


20-R2:


20-K1:



20-K2:



20-S:

 

VDG Regina Cecconi regina.cecconi@gmail.com
PDG John Haak retfordsir@yahoo.com

PDG Chuck Switzer cnswitzer@rochester.rr.com
PDG Judy MacKnight jmmacknight@yahoo.com

PDG Dave Rupright cworup@gmail.com

PDG John McDonald jmcdonald33@nycap.rr.com
PDG Joan Scott jmsc@roadrunner.com

PCC Kelly Clark kclarkmd20@gmail.com
PDG Joe Defina jbdefina@aol.com

PDG Joyce Maier lionjmaier@frontiernet.net
VDG Jim Eggleton ajzhammer@hotmail.com

Paul La Spina III Paul LaSpina@optonline.net
Lion Glen Karoglanian Glen.Karoglanian@somerslionscf.org

PDG Mike Bhuiyan akmbhuiyan1976@gmail.com
PDG Peter Pergolis phjpcpa@verizon.net

PDG Pauline Francis pcfrancis6@gmail.com
Lion Donarie Fenton donarie@hotmail.com
Lion Annette Drummond-Braithwaithe sherlian8@gmail.com

Lion Rosemarie Marciano rmarciano15@gmail.com
Lion Michelle Gagnon michelle.i.gagnon@gmail.com
PDG Peg DiIorio pegtomdi@aol.com

PDG Rich Nilsson rnilssonjr@aol.com
Lion Judy Perez lionjudiperez@gmail.com